Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2018

# Date Event
1 Fri 12th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
2 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Sun 28th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 11/12 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
4 Sun 11th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
5 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 26th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Tue 13th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
8 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Tue 27th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
10 Thu 12th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
11 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Thu 26th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
2 Fri 11th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
3 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Fri 25th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
5 Sun 10th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
6 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
8 Mon 9th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
9 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
11 Wed 8th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 12 Kameekaa Ekadashi
12 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
13 Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
14 Thu 6th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
15 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
16 Thu 20th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
17 Fri 5th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
18 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
19 Sat 20th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
20 Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
21 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
22 Mon 19th Nov 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
23 Mon 3rd Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 11 Oopati Ekadashi
24 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
25 Wed 19th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Magsar Sud 11/12 Mokshda Ekadashi

Apr 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Sun 1st Apr - Chaitra Vad 1

Buzarg Patotsav

Easter Sunday

Bodidra

Mon 2nd Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Maninagar

Mon 9th Apr - Chaitra Vad 9

Bhavnagar

Tue 10th Apr - Chaitra Vad 10

Jamnagar

Wed 11th Apr - Chaitra Vad 10

Naranpar

Thu 12th Apr - Chaitra Vad 11

Varoothini Ekadashi

Mon 16th Apr - Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1

Sadguru Din

Wed 18th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Thu 19th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 4

Madhapar

Sun 22nd Apr - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapur Patotsav

Tue 24th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 9

Sukhpar Patotsav

Sukhpur

Wed 25th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 10

Bhuj

Thu 26th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 11

Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi

Sat 28th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 13

Bhuj Patotsav

Mon 30th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 15

Bharasar Patotsav

Poonam

Bharasar