Friday 21 September 2018 | Bhadarva Sud 12, Samvat 2074

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Events this Month

Vicharan in 2018

# Date Vicharan Location
1 Sat 6th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 5 Maasai Mara
2 Sun 7th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 6 Nairobi
3 Wed 24th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 7 Maninagar
4 Fri 26th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 9 Salal
5 Sat 27th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 10 Kadi
6 Mon 29th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 13 Viramgam
7 Thu 1st Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 1 Trent
8 Thu 1st Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 1 Surat
9 Mon 5th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 5 Maninagar
10 Tue 20th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 5 Kheda
11 Thu 22nd Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 7 Panchmahal
12 Wed 28th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 13 Maninagar
13 Sun 4th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 3 Mount Abu
14 Tue 6th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 5 Swaminarayan Palli
15 Thu 8th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 7 Maninagar
16 Sat 10th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 9 Mokhasan
17 Mon 12th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 10 Bavla
18 Thu 15th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 13 Maninagar
19 Sun 18th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 1 Sanand
20 Tue 20th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 3 Ranipura
21 Wed 21st Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 4 Harkundi
22 Thu 22nd Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 5 Kalol
23 Fri 23rd Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 6 Arnej
24 Sat 24th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 7 Maninagar
25 Wed 28th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 12 Aral
26 Thu 29th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 13 Ranip
27 Fri 30th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 14 Kalol
28 Sat 31st Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 15 Medad Adraj
29 Sun 1st Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 1 Bodidra
30 Mon 2nd Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 2 Maninagar
31 Mon 9th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 9 Bhavnagar
32 Tue 10th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 10 Jamnagar
33 Wed 11th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 10 Naranpar
34 Thu 19th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 4 Madhapar
35 Tue 24th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 9 Sukhpur
36 Wed 25th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 10 Bhuj
37 Mon 30th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 15 Bharasar
38 Tue 1st May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 1 Mankuva
39 Wed 2nd May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 2 Vrushpur
40 Thu 3rd May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 3 Kera
41 Mon 7th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 7 Ghanshyamnagar
42 Tue 8th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 8 Mandvi
43 Wed 9th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 9 Ghanshyamnagar
44 Sat 12th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 12 Karjisan
45 Sun 13th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 13 Langhnaj
46 Mon 14th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 14 Karjisan
47 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Maninagar
48 Wed 16th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 1 Vadodara
49 Fri 18th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 3/4 Mumbai
50 Sun 20th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 6 Bangalore
51 Thu 24th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 10 Maninagar
52 Mon 28th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 14 Mumbai
53 Tue 29th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 15 Perth
54 Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 5 Maninagar
55 Wed 6th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 7 London
56 Fri 8th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 9 Bolton
57 Thu 14th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 1 London
58 Wed 27th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 14 North America
59 Thu 9th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 13 London
60 Fri 10th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 14 Bolton
61 Mon 20th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Sud 10 London
62 Tue 4th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 9 Maninagar
63 Tue 11th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 2 Kadi
64 Wed 12th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 3 Bhuj
65 Fri 14th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 5 Maninagar
66 Sun 16th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 7 Ranip
67 Mon 17th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 8 Maninagar
# Date Vicharan Location
1 Fri 21st Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 12 Kheda
2 Sun 23rd Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 14 Mumbai
3 Sun 30th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 5/6 Maninagar
4 Mon 15th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 6 Delhi
5 Thu 18th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 9 Maninagar
6 Wed 24th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 15 Kalol
7 Fri 26th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 2 Mordoongra
8 Tue 30th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 6 Vaghjipur
9 Wed 31st Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 7 Maninagar

Sep 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Mon 3rd Sep - Shravan Vad 8

Janmashtami

Tue 4th Sep - Shravan Vad 9

Maninagar

Wed 5th Sep - Shravan Vad 10

Shree Devanand Swami Antardhaan

Thu 6th Sep - Shravan Vad 11

Ajaa Ekadashi

Sun 9th Sep - Shravan Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Tue 11th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 2

Yagnopavit

Kadi

Wed 12th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 3

Bhuj

Fri 14th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 5

Maninagar

Sun 16th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Ranip

Mon 17th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 8

Maninagar

Thu 20th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi

Fri 21st Sep - Bhadarva Sud 12

Kheda

Sun 23rd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 14

Mumbai

Tue 25th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Sun 30th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 5/6

Maninagar