Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2018

# Date Event
1 Fri 12th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
2 Sun 28th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 11/12 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
3 Sun 11th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
4 Mon 26th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
5 Tue 13th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
6 Tue 27th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
7 Thu 12th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Thu 26th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
2 Fri 11th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
3 Fri 25th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
4 Sun 10th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
5 Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
6 Mon 9th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
7 Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
8 Wed 8th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 12 Kameekaa Ekadashi
9 Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
10 Thu 6th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
11 Thu 20th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
12 Fri 5th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
13 Sat 20th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
14 Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
15 Mon 19th Nov 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
16 Mon 3rd Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 11 Oopati Ekadashi
17 Wed 19th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Magsar Sud 11/12 Mokshda Ekadashi

Apr 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Sun 1st Apr - Chaitra Vad 1

Buzarg Patotsav

Easter Sunday

Bodidra

Mon 2nd Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Maninagar

Mon 9th Apr - Chaitra Vad 9

Bhavnagar

Tue 10th Apr - Chaitra Vad 10

Jamnagar

Wed 11th Apr - Chaitra Vad 10

Naranpar

Thu 12th Apr - Chaitra Vad 11

Varoothini Ekadashi

Mon 16th Apr - Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1

Sadguru Din

Wed 18th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Thu 19th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 4

Madhapar

Sun 22nd Apr - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapur Patotsav

Tue 24th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 9

Sukhpar Patotsav

Sukhpur

Wed 25th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 10

Bhuj

Thu 26th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 11

Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi

Sat 28th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 13

Bhuj Patotsav

Mon 30th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 15

Bharasar Patotsav

Poonam

Bharasar