Friday 21 September 2018 | Bhadarva Sud 12, Samvat 2074

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Events this Month

Ekadashi in 2018

# Date Event
1 Fri 12th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
2 Sun 28th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 11/12 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
3 Sun 11th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
4 Mon 26th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
5 Tue 13th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
6 Tue 27th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
7 Thu 12th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
8 Thu 26th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
9 Fri 11th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
10 Fri 25th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
11 Sun 10th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
12 Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
13 Mon 9th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
14 Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
15 Wed 8th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 12 Kameekaa Ekadashi
16 Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
17 Thu 6th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
18 Thu 20th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
# Date Event
1 Fri 5th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
2 Sat 20th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
3 Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
4 Mon 19th Nov 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
5 Mon 3rd Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 11 Oopati Ekadashi
6 Wed 19th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Magsar Sud 11/12 Mokshda Ekadashi

Sep 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Mon 3rd Sep - Shravan Vad 8

Janmashtami

Tue 4th Sep - Shravan Vad 9

Maninagar

Wed 5th Sep - Shravan Vad 10

Shree Devanand Swami Antardhaan

Thu 6th Sep - Shravan Vad 11

Ajaa Ekadashi

Sun 9th Sep - Shravan Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Tue 11th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 2

Yagnopavit

Kadi

Wed 12th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 3

Bhuj

Fri 14th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 5

Maninagar

Sun 16th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Ranip

Mon 17th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 8

Maninagar

Thu 20th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi

Fri 21st Sep - Bhadarva Sud 12

Kheda

Sun 23rd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 14

Mumbai

Tue 25th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Sun 30th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 5/6

Maninagar